Board/Staff

Staff

All staff can be reached at 905-522-3003, and their respective extension.

Florencia Berinstein
Executive Director, x 23
florencia@wahc-museum.ca

Daniel Hill
Heritage Facilities Specialist, x 26
daniel@wahc-museum.ca

Kat Williams
Interim Outreach and Development Specialist, x 21
kat@wahc-museum.ca

Jordyn Perreault-Laird (on leave)
Outreach and Development Specialist, x 21
jordyn@wahc-museum.ca

Tara Bursey
Programming and Exhibitions Specialist, x 29
tara@wahc-museum.ca

John Aquin
Bookkeeper, x 25
bookkeeper@wahc-museum.ca

Board of Directors

Steacy Easton
Writer, Curator, Artist

Chantal Mancini
Community Member, PhD Candidate, McMaster University

Dave Hauch
CUPE Staff Representative

Gloria Hendricks
Unifor Staff Representative

Gus Oliveira
CUPE Staff Representative

Karl Beveridge
Artist

 

Meredith Leonard
Education/Community Coordinator, Halton Region Heritage Services

Rob Kristofferson
Associate Professor, Wilfrid Laurier University

Siobhan Angus
Community Member, PhD Candidate, York University

Stephanie Ross
Associate Professor, McMaster University