All staff can be reached at 905-522-3003, and their respective extension.

Florencia Berinstein
Executive Director, x 23

Facilities Coordinator, x 26

Jordyn Perreault-Laird
Outreach and Partnerships Coordinator,     x 21

Hitoko Okada
Interim Program Coordinator, x 29

John Aquin
Bookkeeper, x 25

Board of Directors

Anthony Easton
Writer, Curator, Artist

Chantal Mancini
Community Member, PhD Candidate, McMaster University

Dave Hauch
CUPE Staff Representative

Gloria Hendricks
Unifor Staff Representative

Gus Oliveira
CUPE Staff Representative

Karl Beveridge


Meredith Leonard
Education/Community Coordinator, Halton Region Heritage Services

Rob Kristofferson
Associate Professor, Wilfrid Laurier University

Sarah Lowe
Community Member

Siobhan Angus

Community Member, PhD Candidate, York University

Stephanie Ross
Associate Professor, McMaster University