Staff

All staff can be reached at 905-522-3003, and their respective extension.

 

 

 

Florencia Berinstein
Executive Director, x 23
florencia@wahc-museum.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Hill
Heritage Facilities Specialist, x 26
daniel@wahc-museum.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kat Williams
Outreach and Development Specialist, x 21
kat@wahc-museum.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sonali Menezes
Programming and Exhibitions Specialist, x 29
sonali@wahc-museum.ca

 

 

 

 

 

John Aquin
Bookkeeper, x 25
bookkeeper@wahc-museum.ca

 

Aaliyah Mitchell-Harris
Collections Management Specialist
collections@wahc-museum.ca

 

Leah Visser
Building Caretaker