Staff

All staff can be reached at 905-522-3003, and their respective extension.

 

 

 

 

Tara Bursey
Executive Director, x 23
tara@wahc-museum.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alec Latham
Heritage Facilities Specialist, x 26
alec@wahc-museum.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cayley James
Outreach and Development Specialist, x21
cayley@wahc-museum.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Volpini
Membership and Donor Associate
christina@wahc-museum.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sylvia Nickerson
Programming and Exhibitions Specialist, x 29
sylvia@wahc-museum.ca

 

 

 

 

 

John Aquin
Bookkeeper, x 25
bookkeeper@wahc-museum.ca